Macau Ministries

The Salvation Army commenced its services in Macau in 1999. At present, we have a church and community service centre, a family integrated service centre and an education centre, serving the community in the northern district, and operate the Recycling Programme.

Iao Hon Corps

Since its establishment in 1999, the Salvation Army Iao Hon Corps has provided services to meet people’s physical, social and spiritual needs in the community. The services include worship, spiritual care and nurture, youth activities and visitation. Being connected to the community, the Corps brings transformation of lives by sharing God’s love and the good news of Jesus Christ.

Learn More

Joy Family Integrated Service Centre

The Northern District of Macau is a major focus of our community service & development provision. Under the subvention from the Social Welfare Bureau of MSAR Government, an integrated service centre was established in this area in 2013 for family, aiming to introduce the importance of having a healthy life, greener living and developing care in a community. LOVE and GREEN are the themes employed to promote positivism in life and the development of mutual support in the community.

Learn More

The Salvation Army (Macau) Education Centre

Established in 2017, The Salvation Army (Macau) Education Centre was set up to promote inclusive education in Macau. The services are provided by professional teachers and social workers and coordinated by experts in the field of special educational needs. The scope of services includes student development programmes, parent education programmes, youth volunteer training, teachers training, community advocacy and in-school services.

Learn more

Recycling Programme and Family Store

With the support of the Macau government, The Salvation Army is dedicated to recycling unused items. We promote green lifestyle and help the less advantaged by transferring in-kind donation to meet their needs. Social workers of any NGOs are welcome to refer their clients to us for material support. Please fill in the Request for Assistance Items (Macau) Application Form and submit it to us.

For enquiries, please call (853) 2825 2620 or email us at Recycling.Macau@hkm.salvationarmy.org

Learn More

Support Our Work in Macau

澳门事工

救世军于1999年在澳门开展服务。现时,我们于澳门北区设有教会及社区服务中心、家庭综合服务中心和教学辅助中心,及营运循环再用计划。

佑汉堂

救世军佑汉堂自1999年成立,为身心灵有需要的人提供服务与支持, 服务内容包括崇拜、灵命牧养、初信栽培、青少年活动、社区定期探访等。通过各项服务融入本地社群, 分享上帝的爱,传扬耶稣基督的福音, 为所有服务对象带来生命改变。

了解更多

喜乐家庭综合服务中心

澳门北区为本军于澳门发展服务的重点地区。在澳门社会工作局的资助下于2013年开始营运一所家庭综合服务中心,一所追求健康人生、绿色生活、关怀邻里、放眼社区的中心。中心以『爱‧绿』为主调,强调在社区中、家庭中、生活中实践爱的教育和绿色生活,致力在社区内发展关爱支援网络,积极推广正面的人生态度。

了解更多

救世军(澳门)教育中心

救世军(澳门)教育中心于2017年成立,并致力于澳门提倡融合教育。中心之教育服务由专业老师及社会工作员提供,并由特殊教育及融合教育专家管理及策划,服务包括学生发展课程、家长课程、青年义工培训、教师培训、社区教育、入校服务等。

了解更多

循环再用计划及家品店

救世军在澳门政府的支持下,致力回收物资,一方面推广循环再用的精神;另一方面转赠予有需要人士,扶助弱势。我们欢迎各机构社工转介有需要人士,申请物资。手续很简单,请填妥及递交 「申请援助物品表(澳门)」予救世军循环再用计划。

其他查询可致电(853) 2825 2620 或电邮 Recycling.Macau@hkm.salvationarmy.org

了解更多

支持本军澳门的事工