Work in Macau

The Salvation Army commenced its services in Macau in 1999. At present, we have a church and community service centre serving the community in the northern district and operate the Recycling Programme in the territory. An integrated service centre for young people and families will be in operation in 2012 to meet the need in the northern district.

Iao Hon Corps and Community Service Centre

The Salvation Army actively develops its services in the northern district on the church platform. Our services include church worships, computer and study centre for young people, and visits to isolated elderly, etc.

Recycling Programme and Family Store

With the support of the Macau government, The Salvation Army is dedicated to recycling unused items. We promote green lifestyle and help the less advantaged by transferring in-kind donation to meet their needs. Social workers of any NGOs are welcome to refer their clients to us for material support. Please fill in the Request for Assistance Items (Macau) Application Form and submit it to us.

For enquiries, please call (853) 2843 2888 or email us at

Joy Family Integrated Service Centre

The Northern District of Macao is a major focus of our community service & development provision. Under the subvention from the Social Welfare Bureau of MSAR Government, an integrated service centre has been established in this area in 2013 for family, aiming to introduce the importance of having a healthy life, greener living and developing care in a community. LOVE and GREEN are the themes employed to promote positivism in life and the development of mutual support in the community.

The Salvation Army (Macau) Learning Centre

The Salvation Army (Macau) Learning Centre provides professional after-school support services for students with special educational needs (SEN). Our specialists such as SEN experts, clinical psychologists, speech therapists, occupational therapists, social workers, etc. help to support students and families in need.

救世军在澳门

救世军于1999年在澳门开展服务。现时,我们于澳门北区设有教会及社区服务中心,及于澳门地区营运循环再用计划。于2012年中,救世军将会设立一所青少年及家庭综合服务中心,以迎合北区居民的需要。

佑汉堂暨社区服务中心

救世军以教会为基础,积极于北区开展服务,包括教会敬拜,为青少年设立电脑及学习中心,以及定期探访独居长者等。

循环再用计划及家品店

救世军在澳门政府的支持下,致力回收物资,一方面推广循环再用的精神;另一方面转赠予有需要人士,扶助弱势。我们欢迎各机构社工转介有需要人士,申请物资。手续很简单,请填妥及递交 「申请援助物品表(澳门)」 予救世军循环再用计划。

其他查询可致电(853) 2843 2888 或电邮

喜乐家庭综合服务中心

澳门北区为本军于澳门发展服务的重点地区。在澳门社会工作局的资助下于2013年开始营运一所家庭综合服务中心,一所追求健康人生、绿色生活、关怀邻里、放眼社区的中心。中心以『爱‧绿』为主调,强调在社区中、家庭中、生活中实践爱的教育和绿色生活,致力在社区内发展关爱支持网络,积极推广正面的人生态度。

救世军(澳门)教学辅助中心

救世军(澳门)教学辅助中心为有特殊学习需要的学生提供专业的课后支援。中心由不同专业人士提供服务,包括特殊学习需要专家、临牀心理学家、言语治疗师、职业治疗师、社工等,支援有需要的学生及其家庭。